Thank You!

Standard

Thank you so much to everyone for all of the thoughts and prayers, it is getting close to Christmas and I admit that I am starting to miss home a bit, especially the snow. Today I received a package from my grandma and grandpa and it really brightened up my day. I have yet to open the perfectly wrapped gifts, but I know that whatever is inside i will love. Thank you to everyone else for all of the Christmas gifts, including the money from you Meme’re. I haven’t decided what I am getting yet but I will be sure to post pictures later. The next few days are going to be a little hectic, with Christmas and all of my friends from the southern hemisphere leaving to go home, I have a pretty full schedule. I promise to post a big Christmas blog with pictures and traditions and the whole nine yards. Thank you so much to everyone!

About christabou

I'm just your average blonde white girl from a small town in Colorado. I grew up going to school, skiing and most importantly, traveling. I like to think thats what sets me apart from the others my age. Ive been to Africa, Europe, Central and South America, and even lived for extended periods abroad. Its what I love to do, and here is where I write about it. I hope you enjoy reading my stories as much as I enjoyed living them!

Leave a comment