Best Hot Chocolate of my Life!

Standard

I know its all toasty warm down here, but I had to celebrate when I found swiss miss in the grocery store’s imported section. While I was sipping my tasty treat I decided that since it is still winter in the states, I should share my favorite hot chocolate recipe with you all. So here is what you do: you make hot chocolate like you normally do, but then you put a spoonful of peanut butter in. I know it sounds crazy, but it tastes like you put a bunch of reeses through the juicer and liquid gold came out the other side. Please try it before you knock it, you might beĀ surprised!

About christabou

I'm just your average blonde white girl from a small town in Colorado. I grew up going to school, skiing and most importantly, traveling. I like to think thats what sets me apart from the others my age. Ive been to Africa, Europe, Central and South America, and even lived for extended periods abroad. Its what I love to do, and here is where I write about it. I hope you enjoy reading my stories as much as I enjoyed living them!

Leave a comment