After?

Standard

I guess I never really got around to posting something after Chile. I was excited to be home, but I will always remember Chile for the great times I had, the not so great times, and the life lessons I learned. My life in Chile wasn’t at all what I expected or wanted it to be, but it was exactly what I needed at the time. My 10 months abroad forever changed my life, and I will be forever grateful to Rotary, my host country, and my family back home for supporting me and helping me become the person I am today.

About christabou

I'm just your average blonde white girl from a small town in Colorado. I grew up going to school, skiing and most importantly, traveling. I like to think thats what sets me apart from the others my age. Ive been to Africa, Europe, Central and South America, and even lived for extended periods abroad. Its what I love to do, and here is where I write about it. I hope you enjoy reading my stories as much as I enjoyed living them!

Leave a Reply

